The 20-episode documentary to hit CCTV-9 from Mar. 29th - Apr. 17th

Documentary overview
This documentary series is a vehicle for promoting the Lancang-Mekong River Region to the rest of the world.

Broadcast:
BJT 21:15 GMT 13:15
Rebroadcast:
BJT 02:15 06:15, GMT 18:15 22:15

Countries in Lancang-Mekong River Region
Have Your Say 更多

Leave message

502 Bad Gateway

502 Bad Gateway


nginx