Chinese Follow-up Committee

2009-11-04 17:33 BJT

Soon after the first Ministerial Conference, the Chinese side established the Follow-up Committee of FOCAC.

The Committee includes the following 27 members:

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Commerce

Ministry of Finance

International Department of CPC Central Committee

National Development and Reform Commission

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Science and Technology

Ministry of Land and Resources

Ministry of Communications

Ministry of Information Industry

Ministry of Agriculture

Ministry of Culture

Ministry of Health

People's Bank of China

General Administration of Customs

State Administration of Taxation

General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine

State Environmental Protection Administration

General Administration of Civil Aviation

State Administration of Radio, Film and Television

National Tourism Administration

Information Office of the State Council

Chinese Communist Youth League

China Council for the Promotion of International Trade

Bank of China

Export-Import Bank of China

Beijing Municipal Government

Editor: Liu Anqi | Source: